Directors and Senior Management

Mr. LAN Runing 

(Chairman and Executive Director)

 

Mr. LAN Runing, aged 53, has been appointed as the Chairman, an Executive Director and the Chairman of the Nomination Committee of the Company in September 2021. He graduated from Sun Yat-Sen University, PRC and obtained a Bachelor's degree in Philosophy. He also obtained a Master's degree in Business Management from South China University of Technology, PRC. From 1996 to 2008, he held a number of positions at the General Office of Communist Party of China ("CPC") Guangdong Provincial Committee. Between 2008 and 2014, he worked as the director of Personnel Affairs (4th Division) of CPC Guangdong Provincial Committee's Organisation Department. Mr. Lan was appointed a deputy general manager of 廣東粤海控股集團有限公司 (Guangdong Holdings Limited) ("Guangdong Holdings") and GDH Limited ("GDH") in April 2014 and June 2019, respectively. He acted as an executive director of GDH from May 2014 to June 2019. Mr. Lan was appointed as a non-executive director of Guangdong Investment Limited ("GDI") in January 2015. Guangdong Holdings and GDH are the ultimate controlling shareholder and the immediate controlling shareholder of GDI, respectively, which in turn is the immediate controlling shareholder of the Company. GDI is a listed company in Hong Kong. He is also the chairman of a subsidiary of the Company.

Mr. KUANG Hu 

(Vice Chairman and Executive Director)

 

Mr. KUANG Hu, aged 44, has been appointed as the Vice Chairman and an Executive Director of the Company in February 2022. He was graduated from the Department of International Economics and Trading of Beijing Normal University, the PRC. He obtained a Master's degree in World Economics and a Doctoral degree in Finance from Sun Yat-Sen University, the PRC. In July 2003, Mr. Kuang joined Guangdong Holdings, and worked in the Strategic Development Department. From November 2012 to June 2015, he was appointed as a deputy general manager of the Strategic Development Department of both Guangdong Holdings and GDH. He was appointed as a general manager of the Operation Department of Guangdong Holdings and GDH for the period from July 2015 to August 2019 and the deputy chief financial officer of Guangdong Holdings and GDH for the period from September 2019 to December 2021. Mr. Kuang is currently a non-executive director of Guangdong Tannery Limited ("Guangdong Tannery"), and was the chairman and an executive director of such company for the period from September 2019 to December 2021. Guangdong Tannery is a Hong Kong listed company. He is also the vice chairman of a subsidiary of the Company.

Mr. LI Yonggang

(Executive Director and Managing Director)

Mr. LI Yonggang, aged 50, has been appointed as an Executive Director and the Managing Director of the Company in February 2020. He graduated from Hydraulic Architecture speciality of Wuhan University and holds a Bachelor's degree in Engineering. He also holds a Master's degree in Business Administration from Peking University. Mr. Li held various positions in 東深供水工程管理局 (Dongjiang-Shenzhen Water Supply Engineering Administration Bureau) for the period from 1994 to 2000, and acted as deputy director of financial planning division and production technology division respectively. He joined a subsidiary of Guangdong Holdings in October 2000 and acted as a chief engineer. He was a deputy general manager of the Company (formerly known as Kingway Brewery Holdings Limited) from March 2004 to January 2009 and also served as deputy executive director of various construction projects. He acted as a deputy general manager of engineering management department of Guangdong Holdings and a deputy executive general manager of 廣東粤港投資開發有限公司 (Guangdong Yuegang Investment Development Co., Ltd.)# successively during the period from January 2009 to January 2014. Mr. Li has been a director and general manager of 廣東粤港投資開發有限公司 (Guangdong Yuegang Investment  Development Co., Ltd.)# and GDH Real Estates (China) Limited# since January 2014, and was subsequently appointed as the chairman of 廣東粤港投資開發有限公司 (Guangdong Yuegang Investment Development Co., Ltd.)# in July 2020. Before he was promoted to the Managing Director, he acted as a deputy executive general manager of the Company since August 2016. He is also the chairman of certain subsidiaries of Guangdong Holdings and GDH, and a director of a subsidiary of the Company.

# These companies are subsidiaries of Guangdong Holdings

Mr. WU Mingchang

(Executive Director)

Mr. WU Mingchang, aged 57, was appointed a Non-Executive Director of the Company in March 2016 and has been then re-designated as an Executive Director of the Company in June 2016. Mr. Wu holds a Bachelor of Laws degree and a Master of Laws degree in International Law from Sun Yat-Sen University, the PRC, a Master's degree in Human Geography from Sun Yat-Sen University, the PRC, and a Doctor's degree in Civil and Commercial Law from the School of Law of Wuhan University, the PRC. He served as the deputy division chief, division chief and deputy director of the Guangzhou Urban Planning Bureau, the deputy chief executive of the Haizhu District Government of Guangzhou City, and the director and party secretary of the Legislative Affairs Office of Guangzhou Municipal Government. Mr. Wu was an executive director of GDH and is currently the general counsel of Guangdong Holdings and GDH. He is also a director of a subsidiary of the Company.

Ms. ZHU Guang

(Executive Director)

Ms. ZHU Guang, aged 41, has been appointed as an Executive Director of the Company in October 2019. She has over 19 years of extensive experience in financial management, auditing and accounting. Ms. Zhu was graduated from Faculty of Accountancy of Jinan University (Certified Public Accountant) and holds a Bachelor's degree in Management. She is an intermediate accountant, a non-practising member of the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants and an affiliate of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. Ms. Zhu joined Guangdong Holdings in October 2014 and was the strategic management manager and senior manager of its strategic development department. She was also a director of 廣東粤海資產經營有限公司 (Guangdong Assets Management Co., Ltd.) (formerly known as 廣東粤港資產經營有限公司 (Guangdong Yuegang Assets Management Co., Ltd.))#. Ms. Zhu is currently the deputy general manager of the investment and capital operations department of Guangdong Holdings and GDH. She is also a director of certain subsidiaries of Guangdong Holdings and GDH and a director of a subsidiary of the Company.

# This company is a subsidiary of Guangdong Holdings
 

Mr. JIAO Li

(Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. JIAO Li, aged 50, has been appointed as an Executive Director and the Chief Financial Officer of the Company in September 2021. He graduated from Zhongnan University of Economics and Law (major in Auditing) and holds a Bachelor's degree in Economics. He is an intermediate accountant. He held various positions in Accounting and Finance Division and Audit Division of 深圳市東深供水局 (Shenzhen Dongshen Water Supply Bureau) for the period from 1995 to 2000. Mr. Jiao joined a subsidiary of Guangdong Holdings in September 2000 and acted as a general manager of the Finance Department of 深圳市東深投資控股有限公司 (Shenzhen Dongshen Investment Holding Company Limited)# from 2000 to 2002 and served as a director and chief financial officer of 東莞東深經濟發展有限公司 (Dongguan Dongshen Financial Development Company Limited) (formerly known as 東莞市東深經濟發展總公司 (Dongguan Dongshen Financial Development Corporation))# from 2002 to 2004. He acted as chief financial officer of the engineering headquarter of 天河城塔樓 (Teem Tower) construction, the engineering headquarter of expansion construction for 中山粤海能源有限公司 (Zhongshan GDH Energy Co., Ltd.) (formerly known as 中山火力發電有限公司 (Zhongshan Thermal Power Co., Ltd.))* and 廣東粤海天河城(集團)股份有限公司 (GDH Teem (Holdings) Limited)* successively during the period from 2004 to 2021. He was chief financial officer of 粤海置業投資(國 際)有限公司 (Yuehai Property Investment (International) Limited)# from January to August 2021. He is also a director of certain subsidiaries of Guangdong Holdings and GDH and a director of certain subsidiaries of the Company.

# These companies are subsidiaries of Guangdong Holdings
* These companies are subsidiaries of GDI

Mr. Alan Howard SMITH

(Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Alan Howard SMITH, JP, aged 78, has been appointed an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company in January 1999. He is a member of each of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company respectively.

Mr. Smith was the vice chairman, Pacific Region, of Credit Suisse First Boston ("CSFB"), a leading global investment bank from 1997 until he retired in December 2001. Prior to joining CSFB, he was chief executive of the Jardine Fleming group from 1983 to 1994 and was chairman of the Jardine Fleming group from 1994 to 1996. Mr. Smith has over 27 years of investment banking experience in Asia. He was elected a council member of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Hong Kong Stock Exchange") on two occasions. He was a member of the Economic Advisory Committee of the Government of HKSAR, and had for ten years been a member of the Hong Kong Government's Standing Committee on Company Law Reform. He was a trustee of the Hospital Authority Provident Fund Scheme from 2002 to 2014.

Mr. Smith is an independent non-executive director of ICBC Credit Suisse Asset Management Co., Ltd and a member of the advisory council of Wheelock and Company Limited. He was an independent non-executive director of Wheelock and Company Limited from July 2012 to July 2020 (the shares of which were listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange and were delisted in July 2020) and an independent non-executive director of Genting Hong Kong Limited from August 2000 to January 2022 (the shares of which are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange).

Mr. Smith graduated with an LLB (Honours) degree from Bristol University, England in 1964, and was admitted a solicitor in England in 1967 and in Hong Kong in 1970.

Mr. Felix FONG Wo

(Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Felix FONG Wo, BBS, JP, aged 71, has been appointed an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company in January 2007. He is the chairman of the Remuneration Committee, and a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company respectively.

Mr. Fong  is a founding partner of Arculli Fong & Ng (now renamed as King & Wood Mallesons) and is a consultant of King & Wood Mallesons. Mr. Fong has practised law for over 30 years, eight of which in Toronto. Mr. Fong undertook a number of community and social roles, such as the former chairman of the Chinese Canadian Association of Hong Kong, the Liquor Licensing Board and the Advisory Council on Food and Environmental Hygiene. Mr. Fong is a member of Guangdong Provincial Committee of Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (9th and 10th Sessions), a director of China Overseas Friendship Association and a director of Hong Kong Basic Law Institute Limited. Mr. Fong is a Justice of Peace and has been awarded a Bronze Bauhinia Star by the Government of the Hong Kong SAR in recognition of his public service. In the area of education, Mr. Fong is a founding member and the first director of the Canadian International School of Hong Kong, and an advisor to the Faculty of Business of University of Victoria in Canada. Mr. Fong is the honorary legal counsels of a number of nonprofit organisations in Hong Kong such as Hong Kong Institute of Professional Photographers Ltd. and The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong.

Mr. Fong is an independent non-executive director of a number of listed companies, namely Greenland Hong Kong Holdings Limited, Television Broadcasts Limited and Vesync Co., Ltd, the shares of the above three companies are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. He is also an independent non-executive director of Bank of Shanghai (Hong Kong) Limited. He was an independent non-executive director of Evergreen International Holdings Limited from October 2010 to March 2020, Sheen Tai Holdings Group Company Limited from June 2012 to May 2020, WuXi Biologics (Cayman) Inc. from May 2017 to June 2020 and Xinming China Holdings Limited from June 2015 to October 2021, the shares of these companies are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

Mr. Fong received his engineering degree in Canada in 1974 and his juris doctor from Osgoode Hall Law School in Toronto in 1978. Mr. Fong is a member of the law societies of Hong Kong, Upper Canada and England, and one of the China-appointed attesting officers in Hong Kong appointed by the Ministry of Justice of China.

Mr. Vincent Marshall LEE Kwan Ho

(Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Vincent Marshall LEE Kwan Ho, Deputy of the National People’s Congress of PRC, BBS, Officer of the Order of the Crown (Belgium), aged 65, has been appointed an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company in March 2009. He is the chairman of the Audit Committee, and a member of each of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company respectively.

Mr. Lee is the chairman of Tung Tai Group of Companies. He is an independent non-executive director of HK Asia Holdings Limited whose shares are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Mr. Lee was an independent non-executive director of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited between April 2000 and April 2017 and was a non-executive director of Lerthai Group Limited between March 2013 and June 2017, the shares of the above two companies are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Mr. Lee has over 36 years of experience in the securities and futures industry and has extensive experience in banking, corporate finance and investment. He worked for Coopers and Lybrand, Los Angeles & Boston from 1978 to 1981, and for HSBC group, Hong Kong & Vancouver from 1981 to 1990.

He has undertaken a number of public service and community activities. Mr. Lee is at present a deputy of the National People's Congress of PRC, and vice-chairman of Standing Committee of the Hong Kong Association for the Promotion of Peaceful Reunification of China. He is also the chairman of Correctional Services Children's Education Trust Investment Advisory Board, and a member of the Council of The Chinese University of Hong Kong.

He was the chairman of the Sir Murray MacLehose Trust Fund Investment Advisory Committee between December 2012 and November 2018, a non-official member of Financial Services Development Council from 2013 to January 2019, and the chairman of Hong Kong Guangxi CPPCC Members Friendship Association Limited from 2016 to 2018. He was also a part-time member of Central Policy Unit of the Government of the HKSAR from 2007 to 2008, a member of Academic and Accreditation Advisory Committee of Securities and Futures Commission from 2002 to 2006, a member of Securities and Futures Appeals Tribunal from 2003 to 2009, and the chairman of the Institute of Securities Dealers Limited from 2005 to February 2009. He is a founding member of Canadian International School of Hong Kong Limited since 1990 and acted as its chairman from 2006 to 2008.

Mr. Lee graduated Magna Cum Laude in Accounting and International Finance from the University of Southern California, USA and received a Master of Economics from the London School of Economics and Political Science at the University of London, UK. He is a certified public accountant in State of California, USA and a fellow member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

 

Senior Management

The senior management of the Group comprises the six Executive Directors above, namely, Mr. LAN Runing, Mr. KUANG HU, Mr. LI Yonggang, Mr. WU Mingchang, Ms. ZHU Guang and Mr. JIAO Li.


The English names of the PRC entities are translations of their Chinese names, and are included herein for identification purposes only. In the event of any inconsistency, the Chinese names shall prevail.

董事及高级管理人员

蓝汝宁先生

(主席及执行董事)

蓝汝宁先生,53岁,于2021年9月获委任为本公司主席、执行董事及提名委员会主席。彼于中国中山大学哲学系本科毕业,并持有中国华南理工大学企业管理硕士学位。彼于1996年至2008年期间于广东省委办公厅担任若干职务,于2008年至2014年期间于广东省委组织部任干部四处处长。蓝先生分别于2014年4月及2019年6月获委任为广东粤海控股集团有限公司(「粤海控股」)及粤海控股集团有限公司(「香港粤海」)的副总经理。彼曾于2014年5月至2019年6月期间担任香港粤海的常务董事。蓝先生于2015年1月获委任为粤海投资有限公司(「粤海投资」)的非执行董事。粤海控股及香港粤海分别为粤海投资的最终控股股东及直接控股股东,而粤海投资为本公司的直接控股股东。粤海投资为香港上市公司。彼亦为本公司一间附属公司的董事长。

旷虎先生

(副主席及执行董事)

旷虎先生,44岁,于2022年2月获委任为本公司副主席及执行董事。彼于中国北京师范大学国际经济与贸易专业本科毕业,并持有中国中山大学世界经济专业硕士学位和财政学博士学位。旷先生于2003年7月加入粤海控股战略发展部工作,并于2012年11 月至2015年6月期间获委任为粤海控股和香港粤海战略发展部副总经理,彼自2015年7月至2019年8月期间出任粤海控股和香港粤海运营管理部总经理,并自2019年9月至2021年12月期间出任粤海控股和香港粤海的副财务总监。旷先生现为粤海制革有限公司(「粤海制革」)非执行董事,彼曾自2019年9月至2021年12月期间出任该公司董事长及执行董事,粤海制革为香港上市公司。彼亦出任本公司一间附属公司副董事长。

李永刚先生

(执行董事兼董事总经理)

李永刚先生,50岁,于2020年2月获委任为本公司执行董事兼董事总经理。彼毕业于武汉大学水工建筑专业,持有工学学士学位,彼亦持有北京大学工商管理硕士学位。李先生于1994年至2000年期间在东深供水工程管理局担任不同职务,曾任计划财务处副处长,生产技术处副处长;2000年10月加入粤海控股的附属公司担任总工程师。彼于2004年3月至2009年1月期间曾任本公司(前称金威啤酒集团有限公司)副总经理,先后兼任多个建设项目常务副总指挥,并于2009年1月至2014年1月期间先后担任粤海控股工程管理部副总经理及广东粤港投资开发有限公司#常务副总经理。李先生自2014年1月起出任广东粤港投资开发有限公司#及粤海房地产开发(中国)有限公司#董事及总经理,其后于2020年7月获委任为广东粤港投资开发有限公司#董事长。在晋升为董事总经理前,彼自2016年8月起出任本公司常务副总经理。彼亦为粤海控股及香港粤海若干附属公司的董事长,以及本公司一间附属公司的董事。

# 该等公司为粤海控股的附属公司

吴明场先生

(执行董事)

吴明场先生,57岁,于2016年3月获委任为本公司非执行董事,并于2016年6月调任为本公司执行董事。吴先生持有中国中山大学法律系法学专业学士和法律系国际法专业硕士、中国中山大学人文地理学专业硕士及中国武汉大学法学院民商法博士学位。彼历任广州市规划局副处长、处长及副局长,广州市海珠区政府副区长,广州市人民政府法制办主任及党组书记。吴先生曾为香港粤海的常务董事,现为粤海控股及香港粤海总法律顾问。彼亦为本公司一间附属公司的董事。

朱光女士

(执行董事)

朱光女士,41岁,于2019年10月获委任为本公司执行董事。彼于财务管理、审计及会计等方面拥有逾19年的丰富经验。朱女士毕业于暨南大学会计学(注册会计师)专业,持有管理学学士学位。彼是一位中级会计师、中国注册会计师协会非执业会员及英国特许公认会计师公会准会员。朱女士于2014年10月加入粤海控股战略发展部,历任战略管理经理、高级经理,彼亦曾任广东粤海资产经营有限公司(前称广东粤港资产经营有限公司)#的总监。朱女士现任粤海控股及香港粤海投资与资本运作部部门副总经理。彼亦为粤海控股及香港粤海若干附属公司的董事,以及本公司一间附属公司的董事。

# 该公司为粤海控股的附属公司

焦利先生

(执行董事财务总监)

焦利先生,50岁,于2021年9月获委任为本公司执行董事及财务总监。彼毕业于中南财经政法大学审计学专业,持有经济学学士学位,为中级会计师。彼于1995年至2000年期间曾于深圳市东深供水局计财处及审计处担任不同职务。焦先生于2000年9月加入粤海控股的附属公司,于2000年至2002年期间于深圳市东深投资控股有限公司#担任财务部总经理,于2002年至2004年于东莞东深经济发展有限公司(前称东莞市东深经济发展总公司)#担任董事及财务总监,并于2004年至2021年历任天河城塔楼工程建设指挥部、中山粤海能源有限公司(前称中山火力发电有限公司)*扩建工程建设指挥部及广东粤海天河城(集团)股份有限公司*财务总监。彼自2021年1月至8月出任粤海置业投资(国际)有限公司#的财务总监。彼亦为粤海控股及香港粤海若干附属公司的董事,以及本公司若干附属公司的董事。

# 该等公司为粤海控股的附属公司
* 该等公司为粤海投资的附属公司

Alan Howard SMITH

先生

(独立非执行董事)

Alan Howard SMITH 先生太平绅士,78岁,于1999年1月获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。彼为本公司审核委员会、薪酬委员会及提名委员会各自之成员。
 
Smith先生,由1997年起直至2001年12月退休前,曾担任全球主要投资银行瑞士信贷第一波士顿(「瑞信波士顿」)太平洋区的副主席。加入瑞信波士顿前,他于1983年至1994年出任怡富集团行政总裁,并于1994年至1996年升任该集团主席。Smith 先生拥有逾27年亚洲区投资银行的经验,曾两度获选为香港联合交易所有限公司(「香港联交所」)理事会成员。彼曾为香港特区政府经济顾问委员会成员,曾出任香港政府公司法改革常务委员会委员达十年之久,并于2002年至2014年出任医院管理局公积金计划信托人。
 
Smith先生现为工银瑞信基金管理有限公司的独立非执行董事及会德丰有限公司的咨询委员会委员。彼曾于2012年7月至2020年7 月期间担任会德丰有限公司(该公司的股份曾于香港联交所上巿,并于2020年7月撤销上市地位)的独立非执行董事及于2000年8月至2022年1月期间担任云顶香港有限公司(该公司的股份在香港联交所上巿)的独立非执行董事。
 
Smith先生于1964年毕业于英国布里斯托大学,取得法律学士(荣誉)学位,并分别于1967年及1970年取得英国及香港的律师资格。

方和先生

(独立非执行董事)

方和先生铜紫荆星章,太平绅士,71岁,于2007年1月获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。彼为本公司薪酬委员会主席、审核委员会及提名委员会各自之成员。
 
方先生是夏佳理方和吴正和律师事务所(现已易名为金杜律师事务所)的创办合伙人,及彼现为金杜律师事务所的顾问律师。方先生在法律界执业逾30年,其中八年于多伦多执业。方先生担任多个社区及社会职务,包括香港加拿大华人协会、酒牌局及食物及环境卫生咨询委员会前任主席。方先生为中国人民政治协商会议广东省委员会(第九及第十届)委员、中华海外联谊会理事及香港基本法研究中心有限公司理事。方先生为太平绅士,获香港特别行政区政府颁授铜紫荆星章,以嘉许其于公职服务的贡献。在教育方面,方先生为香港加拿大国际学校的创办人兼首任校董及加拿大维多利亚大学商学院顾问。方先生为香港专业摄影师公会、香港中华厂商联合总会等多个香港非牟利机构的名誉法律顾问。
 
方先生现为多家上巿公司的独立非执行董事,包括绿地香港控股有限公司、电视广播有限公司及Vesync Co., Ltd,上述三间公司的股份均在香港联交所上巿。彼现亦为上海银行(香港)有限公司的独立非执行董事。彼曾于2010年10月至2020年3月期间于长兴国际(集团)控股有限公司、于2012年6月至2020年5月期间于顺泰控股集团有限公司、于2017年5月至2020年6月期间于药明生物技术有限公司及于2015年6月至2021年10月期间于新明中国控股有限公司担任独立非执行董事,该等公司的股份均在香港联交所上巿。
 
方先生于1974年在加拿大取得其工程学位,并于1978年在多伦多Osgoode Hall Law School 取得其法律博士学位。方先生为香港、加拿大及英格兰律师会的会员,亦为中国司法部委任在港的中国委托公证人。

李君豪先生

(独立非执行董事)

李君豪先生中华人民共和国全国人民代表大会代表,铜紫荆星章,比利时官佐勋衔,65岁,于2009年3月获委任为本公司独立非执行董事,彼为本公司审核委员会主席、薪酬委员会及提名委员会各自之成员。
 
李先生现担任东泰集团主席。彼现为港亚控股有限公司(该公司的股份在香港联交所上巿)的独立非执行董事。李先生曾于2000年4月至2017年4月期间担任香港交易及结算所有限公司独立非执行董事并曾于2013年3月至2017年6月期间担任勒泰集团有限公司非执行董事,上述两间公司的股份均在香港联交所上巿。李先生于证券及期货业拥有逾36年经验,在银行、企业财务及投资方面亦具备丰富经验。彼曾于1978年至1981年任职Coopers and Lybrand 会计师事务所(洛杉矶及波士顿),于1981年至1990 年在汇丰银行集团(香港及温哥华)工作。
 
彼担任多项公职及社会服务,李先生为现任中华人民共和国全国人民代表大会代表、中国和平统一促进会香港总会常务副会长。彼亦担任惩教署人员子女教育信托基金之投资顾问委员会主席及香港中文大学校董。
 
彼于2012年12月至2018年11月期间担任麦理浩爵士信托基金投资顾问委员会主席,由2013年至2019年1月担任香港金融发展局的非官方委员,并于2016年至2018年期间担任香港广西政协委员联谊总会有限公司会长。彼亦由2007年至2008年担任香港特区政府中央政策组非全职顾问,于2002年至2006年为证券及期货事务监察委员会之学术评审咨询委员会委员,于2003年至2009年为证券及期货事务上诉审裁处委员,并于2005年至2009年2月出任证券商协会有限公司之主席。彼自1990年起为香港加拿大国际学校有限公司之创办委员及于2006年至2008年担任其主席。
 
李先生以Magna Cum Laude 荣誉毕业于美国南加州大学会计及国际财务学系及于英国伦敦大学经济及政治学院获得经济学硕士。彼为美国加州特许会计师及香港会计师公会的资深会员。

 

高级管理人员

本集团的高级管理人员包括上述六名执行董事蓝汝宁先生、旷虎先生、李永刚先生、吴明场先生、朱光女士及焦利先生。