Yungang City Project

The Yungang City Project is located at the core area of Baiyun New Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, the PRC. The land parcel of the project consists of three pieces of land (namely Land Plot Nos. AB2910004, AB2909009 and AB2909011) with an aggregate site area of approximately 116,471 sq. m. and a total GFA included in the calculation of the plot ratio of approximately 506,000 sq. m. It is intended to develop a large-scale integrated property project comprising residential, office buildings and commercial shops.
 
The Yungang City Project is located to the north of Yuncheng South Fourth Road and south of Qixin Road, and on the two sides of Yuncheng West Road, and is connected to major transport networks. It is adjacent to Baiyun Park Station of Guangzhou Metro Line 2 and trunk roads such as the Airport Expressway and the Baiyun Avenue, and it is only about 30 kilometres away from the Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. In addition, as the Airport Avenue is expected to fully open within the year of 2022 while Guangzhou Metro Line 12 is expected to open in 2023, travel between the project and its surrounding areas will be more convenient in due course. The project is situated in a well-developed neighborhood where commercial shopping centres, schools, hospitals, parks and the Guangzhou Gymnasium are within a three-kilometre radius, and it is close to the scenic area of Baiyun Mountain. With the significant advantage of the project in terms of its location, environment, accessibility to transport network and the development of industries nearby, it has promising market prospects.

The project has adopted a model of development by phases. As at 31 December 2021, the properties of each phase of the project are carrying out the construction work of basement and earthwork excavation, and the overall project is expected to be filed for completion in 2025.

Properties Held for Sale under Development and Investment Properties under Development

Property project

Location

Use

Interest held by the Group

Approximate total site area
(sq. m.)

Approximate GFA*
(sq. m.)

Progress

Expected completion and filing date

Guangzhou Yungang City Project

Guangzhou City, the PRC

Residential/ Commercial

100%

114,463

506,000

Basement and earthwork excavation of each phase of the properties underway

2025


* Note: Including the project's common area and area transfer to the government.

云港城项目

云港城项目位于中国广州市白云区白云新城核心区,该项目地块由三幅土地(即AB2910004号、AB2909009号及AB2909011号地块)组成,总占地面积约为116,471平方米,计容总楼面面积约506,000平方米,拟开发由住宅、写字楼及商铺等组成的大型综合物业项目。
 
该项目位于云城南四路以北、齐心路以南,在云城西路两侧,并与主要交通网络相连,邻近广州地铁2号线白云公园站和机场高速、白云大道等主干道,距离广州白云国际机场仅约30公里。此外,空港大道预计于2022年内全线开通、广州地铁12号线预计于2023年开通,该项目至周边区域的交通将更为便捷。该项目周边发展成熟,商业购物中心、学校、医院、公园及广州体育馆均在三公里半径范围内,且邻近白云山风景区。该项目位置、环境、交通和产业资源优势明显,市场前景良好。
 
该项目采取分期开发的模式,于2021年12月31日,该项目各期物业正在进行地下室及土方开挖施工,预期项目整体于2025年完成竣工备案。

发展中持有待售物业及发展中投资物业

物业项目

地区

用途

本集团持有权益

总地盘面积约数
(平方米)

总楼面面积约数*
(平方米)

项目进度

预计竣工备案日期

广州云港城项目

中国广州市

住宅╱
商业

100%

114,463

506,000

各期物业正在进行地下室及土方开挖施工

2025年


*注: 包括该项目公用及移交当地政府面积。